Just another WordPress site


The Board of Trustee members are elected by the community every three years.  The Principal is always a member and the Staff all have an elected representative.

The Board is the governing body of the school.  They are also the employer of Staff and the custodians of all the school property.

The present Board of Trustees are: 

Chairperson:  Sue Fergusson

Vice Chairperson:  Dave Pilkington

Treasurer:  Warren Brown

Secretary:  Caroline Elkington

Parent Representative:  David Baldwin

Parent Representative:  Simon King  

Staff Representative:  Anne Lynskey

Principal:  Sue Elley

The Board of Trustees meetings are held in the Principal’s office at 7.00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.  Parents/Caregivers are welcome to attend.